Update

Posted: May 24, 2010 in Uncategorized

A long, long time between posts. I’m slowly digging my way out of a mound of work. But over the next few weeks, expect to see:

– an important blog post from my friend, Alex Gee
– news about my friend Congressional candidate Ben Lowe
– my take on LOST
– update on my latest book (expected in September, 2010)
– update on our family plans for next year
– reflections on Romans 13 and the abortion discussion at Wheaton
– reflections on immigration reform

Leave a Reply

